phone iconCALL US DIRECTLY
800-749-7368
Facebook icon

Rental Agents & Staff

NAPLES AREA
RENTALS
TEAM

Chelsea Grosvenor
Chelsea Felts
Managing Broker
239.213.2977
chelsea.felts@premiersir.com

Julie Baron
Julie Baron
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.250.9369
julie.baron@premiersir.com
Grace Meholick
Grace Meholick
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.213.2968
grace.meholick@premiersir.com
Kimberly Constantini
Kimberly Costantini
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.405.6242
kim.costantini@premiersir.com
Janet Nichols
Janet Nichols
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.209.3900
janet.nichols@premiersir.com
Michelle Craft
Michelle Craft
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.784.9356
michelle.craft@premiersir.com
Marni Ryder
Marni Ryder
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.595.1654
marni.ryder@premiersir.com
Joe Hoopfer
Joe Hoopfer
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.213.2189
joe.hoopfer@premiersir.com
Annie Shaughnessy
Annie Shaughnessy
Residential Leasing Specialist
610.506.0159
annie.shaughnessy@premiersir.com
Torey Wendling
Torey Wendling
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.851.3747
torey.wendling@premiersir.com
Faith Squires
Faith Squires
Leasing Specialist
239.888.3100
faith.squires@premiersir.com
Mary Babroff
Mary Babroff
Leasing Specialist
239.405.1841
mary.babroff@premiersir.com
Kimberly Porter
Kimberly Porter
Residential Leasing Specialist
720.364.6504
kimberly.porter@premiersir.com

SARASOTA
RENTALS
TEAM

Stephanie Deshaies
Stephanie Deshaies
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019
stephanie.deshaies@premiersir.com
Alex Lane
Alex Lane
Residential Leasing Specialist
941-960-3080
alex.lane@premiersir.com

TAMPA
RENTALS
TEAM

Sofia Gonzalez-Goodell
Weekly Leasing Specialist
813.606.5025
sofia.goodell@premiersir.com

WEEKLY
RENTALS
TEAM

Bob Carson
Bob Carson
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.213.2981
bob.carson@premiersir.com
Christina DeNoto
Christina DeNoto
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.213.2982
christina.denoto@premiersir.com