phone iconCALL US DIRECTLY
800-749-7368
Facebook icon

Rental Agents & Staff

NAPLES
RENTALS
TEAM

Scott Dougherty
Broker/Rental Division Manager
239.262.4242
scott.dougherty@premiersir.com

Chelsea Grosvenor
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242 chelsea.grosvenor@premiersir.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Julie Baron
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.250.9369
julie.baron@premiersir.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Kimberly Costantini
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
kim.costantini@premiersir.com

Specializes in golf communities and luxury property rentals in Bonita/Estero.

Michelle Craft
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
michelle.craft@premiersir.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Marni Ryder
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.595.1654
marni.ryder@premiersir.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Joe Hoopfer
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
joe.hoopfer@premiersir.com

Specializes in Vanderbilt Beach and Bay Colony.

Grace Meholick
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
grace.meholick@premiersir.com

Specializes in Pelican Bay, Park Shore and Old Naples.

Annie Shaughnessy
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
annie.shaughnessy@premiersir.com

Specializes in Marco Island, Fiddler’s Creek and surrounding communities.

Torey Wendling
Residential Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
torey.wendling@premiersir.com

Specializes in Bonita, Vanderbilt Beach and Pelican Bay.

Bob Carson
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
bob.carson@premiersir.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Christina DeNoto
Weekly Leasing Specialist
239.262.4242
christina.denoto@premiersir.com

Specializes in weekly vacation rentals from Bonita Springs to Naples.

Faith Squires
Leasing Specialist
239.888.3100
faith.squires@premiersir.com

Specializes in Lely Resort and surrounding communities.

Mary Babroff
Leasing Specialist
239.405.1841
mary.babroff@premiersir.com

Specializes in Lely Resort and surrounding communities.

Kimberly Porter
Residential Leasing Specialist
720.364.6504
kimberly.porter@premiersir.com

SARASOTA
RENTALS
TEAM

Stephanie Deshaies
Residential Leasing Specialist
941.487.6019
stephanie.deshaies@premiersir.com

Specializes in St. Armands, Longboat Key, Mainland and Sarasota.

Alex Lane
Residential Leasing Specialist
941-960-3080
alex.lane@premiersir.com

Specializes in Sarasota, Lakewood Ranch, Longboat Key and Venice.